Latest Products http://www.nareshagencies.in Latest Products 16-09-08 en-us http://www.nareshagencies.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.nareshagencies.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Industrial Chemicals Importer and Supplier, located in New Delhi. Our Industrial Chemicals are provided in a wide variety, which is acquired from the reliable and certified sources only. The assortment of our Industrial Chemicals comprises of Bleaching Powder, Boric Acid, Caustic Potash, Caustic Soda Flakes, Citric Acid Monohydrate, Oxalic Acid Powder, Soda Ash Powder, and Sodium Bicarbonate Powder. Bleaching Powder http://www.nareshagencies.in/bleaching-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in diverse industrial applications, our Bleaching Powder is highly demanded by the nationwide clients. Available in various packaging and sizes, the Bleaching Powder can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. We are amongst the chief Bleaching Powder Importers and Suppliers in India. Boric Acid http://www.nareshagencies.in/boric-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Boric Acid Importer and Supplier in India, which is available as Borax Decahydrate and Borax Pentahydrate that are white powder consisting of soft colorless crystals. Our Boric Acid is used in diverse applications such as detergent, insulation, fiberglass ceramics, etc. The Boric Acid, offered by us, consists of h2bo3 from 99. 5 % to 100. 5 %., as measured with reference to the dried substance. Caustic Potash http://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-potash.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the importing and supplying of the highest grade Caustic Potash, all across the country. Acclaimed for its precise chemical composition and pH value, our Caustic Potash is high in demand in the national Chemical Industry. Our Caustic Potash is high alkaline in nature and is metallic based. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the forms of pellets or beads, our white deliquescent solid Caustic Soda Flakes are highly acclaimed by the clients for their precise composition. The Caustic Soda Flakes have property of absorbing carbon dioxide and water from the air. The company is the chief Caustic Soda Flakes Importer and Supplier in India. Citric Acid Monohydrate http://www.nareshagencies.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the major Importers and Suppliers of the highest grade Citric Acid Monohydrate in India. Our Citric Acid Monohydrate is especially acquired from the reliable resources, in order to ensure their quality. The Citric Acid Monohydrate can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Oxalic Acid Powder http://www.nareshagencies.in/oxalic-acid-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used as a reducing agent in diverse industrial applications, our Oxalic Acid Powder is popular for its accurate composition and versatile uses. The company is known as the major Importer and Supplier of Oxalic Acid Powder in India. Our Oxalic Acid Powder is available at the market leading prices. Soda Ash Powder http://www.nareshagencies.in/soda-ash-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Free from impurities and dirt, our Soda Ash Powder is white odorless uniform product. We are primarily engaged in the importing and exporting of the quality Soda Ash Powder, all over the nation. The Soda Ash Powder can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Sodium Bicarbonate Powder http://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-bicarbonate-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the major Importer and Supplier of Sodium Bicarbonate Powder in India. Our Sodium Bicarbonate Powder, also known as Baking Soda is high in demand in the nationwide Chemical Industry. The Sodium Bicarbonate Powder can be availed from us at the market leading prices. Borax Crystals http://www.nareshagencies.in/borax-crystals.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Naturally obtained by the process of repeated evaporation of seasonal lakes, the Borax Crystals are used in various industrial applications. Being one of the prominent Importers and Suppliers of the top quality Borax Crystals in India, we provide it at the most competitive prices. Hydrogen Gas Cylinders http://www.nareshagencies.in/hydrogen-gas-cylinders.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Hydrogen Gas Cylinders can be availed from us at the market leading prices. Being lighter than the air, the Hydrogen Gas Cylinders are used as a tracer gas for minute leak detection. The company is one of the leading Importers and Suppliers of Hydrogen Gas Cylinders in India, thus offers these at the most competitive prices.