Latest Products https://www.nareshagencies.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:23:12 +0530 en-us https://www.nareshagencies.in Industrial Chemicals https://www.nareshagencies.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Industrial Chemicals Importer and Supplier, located in New Delhi. Our Industrial Chemicals are provided in a wide variety, which is acquired from the reliable and certified sources only. The assortment of our Industrial Chemicals comprises of Bleaching Powder, Boric Acid, Caustic Potash, Caustic Soda Flakes, Citric Acid Monohydrate, Oxalic Acid Powder, Soda Ash Powder, and Sodium Bicarbonate Powder. Bleaching Powder https://www.nareshagencies.in/bleaching-powder.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/bleaching-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in diverse industrial applications, our Bleaching Powder is highly demanded by the nationwide clients. Available in various packaging and sizes, the Bleaching Powder can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. We are amongst the chief Bleaching Powder Importers and Suppliers in India. Boric Acid https://www.nareshagencies.in/boric-acid.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/boric-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Boric Acid Importer and Supplier in India, which is available as Borax Decahydrate and Borax Pentahydrate that are white powder consisting of soft colorless crystals. Our Boric Acid is used in diverse applications such as detergent, insulation, fiberglass ceramics, etc. The Boric Acid, offered by us, consists of h2bo3 from 99. 5 % to 100. 5 %., as measured with reference to the dried substance. Caustic Potash https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-potash.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-potash.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the importing and supplying of the highest grade Caustic Potash, all across the country. Acclaimed for its precise chemical composition and pH value, our Caustic Potash is high in demand in the national Chemical Industry. Our Caustic Potash is high alkaline in nature and is metallic based. Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the forms of pellets or beads, our white deliquescent solid Caustic Soda Flakes are highly acclaimed by the clients for their precise composition. The Caustic Soda Flakes have property of absorbing carbon dioxide and water from the air. The company is the chief Caustic Soda Flakes Importer and Supplier in India. Citric Acid Monohydrate https://www.nareshagencies.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the major Importers and Suppliers of the highest grade Citric Acid Monohydrate in India. Our Citric Acid Monohydrate is especially acquired from the reliable resources, in order to ensure their quality. The Citric Acid Monohydrate can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Oxalic Acid Powder https://www.nareshagencies.in/oxalic-acid-powder.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/oxalic-acid-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used as a reducing agent in diverse industrial applications, our Oxalic Acid Powder is popular for its accurate composition and versatile uses. The company is known as the major Importer and Supplier of Oxalic Acid Powder in India. Our Oxalic Acid Powder is available at the market leading prices. Soda Ash Powder https://www.nareshagencies.in/soda-ash-powder.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/soda-ash-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free from impurities and dirt, our Soda Ash Powder is white odorless uniform product. We are primarily engaged in the importing and exporting of the quality Soda Ash Powder, all over the nation. The Soda Ash Powder can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Sodium Bicarbonate Powder https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-bicarbonate-powder.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-bicarbonate-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the major Importer and Supplier of Sodium Bicarbonate Powder in India. Our Sodium Bicarbonate Powder, also known as Baking Soda is high in demand in the nationwide Chemical Industry. The Sodium Bicarbonate Powder can be availed from us at the market leading prices. Borax Crystals https://www.nareshagencies.in/borax-crystals.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/borax-crystals.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naturally obtained by the process of repeated evaporation of seasonal lakes, the Borax Crystals are used in various industrial applications. Being one of the prominent Importers and Suppliers of the top quality Borax Crystals in India, we provide it at the most competitive prices. Hydrogen Peroxide https://www.nareshagencies.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate Granules https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-carbonate-granules.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-carbonate-granules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate Powder https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate https://www.nareshagencies.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Tripolyphosphate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Glycerine https://www.nareshagencies.in/refined-glycerine.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/refined-glycerine.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metasilicate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metabisulphite https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-metabisulphite.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hexametaphosphate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-permanganate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-permanganate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry https://www.nareshagencies.in/acid-slurry.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/acid-slurry.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfamic Acid https://www.nareshagencies.in/sulfamic-acid.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sulfamic-acid.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride https://www.nareshagencies.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Pearls https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-soda-pearls.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/caustic-soda-pearls.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid Glacial https://www.nareshagencies.in/acetic-acid-glacial.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/acetic-acid-glacial.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid https://www.nareshagencies.in/formic-acid.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/formic-acid.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bicarbonate https://www.nareshagencies.in/ammonium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/ammonium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide https://www.nareshagencies.in/zinc-oxide.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/zinc-oxide.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-nitrate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-nitrite.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edta Disodium Salt https://www.nareshagencies.in/edta-disodium-salt.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/edta-disodium-salt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Para Toluene Sulfonic Acid https://www.nareshagencies.in/para-toluene-sulfonic-acid.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/para-toluene-sulfonic-acid.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Dichromate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-dichromate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-dichromate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bichromate https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-bichromate.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-bichromate.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-sulphite.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-sulphite.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulphate Crystals https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-thiosulphate-crystals.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/sodium-thiosulphate-crystals.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Chloride https://www.nareshagencies.in/ammonium-chloride.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/ammonium-chloride.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trichloroisocyanuric Acid https://www.nareshagencies.in/trichloroisocyanuric-acid.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/trichloroisocyanuric-acid.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metabisulfite https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Hydroxide https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm https://www.nareshagencies.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530